Telefon: 076-144 76 11

Gävle

Adress: Kryddstigen 24, 802 92 Gävle
Telefon: 076-144 76 11 E-post: tomas.palsson@sprincom.se

Sundsvall

Adress: Linköpingsvägen 7, 857 3 Sundsvall Telefon: 076-144 76 10 E-post: nils.dahlin@sprincom.se

Skellefteå

Adress: Expolaris center 931 78 Skellefteå Telefon: 072-560 68 01 E-post: jan.hallberg@sprincom.se

Borlänge

Adress: Forskargatan 3, 781 70 Borlänge Telefon: 076-144 76 11 E-post: tomas.palsson@sprincom.se Telefon: 076-144 0195 E-post: rune.ljungberg@sprincom.se
  1. Namn *
    * Skriv namn.
  2. E-post *
    * Var god skriv en giltig e-postsadress.
  3. Meddelande *
    * Skriv meddelande

Vår personal

Tomas Pålsson
VD, platschef Gävle & Borlänge

Delägare
Behörig ingenjör
Telefon: 076-144 76 11
tomas.palsson@sprincom.se

Nils Dahlin
Platschef Sundsvall

Delägare
Behörig ingenjör
Telefon: 076-144 76 10
nils.dahlin@sprincom.se

Jan Hallberg
Platschef Skellefteå/Umeå

Behörig ingenjör
Telefon: 072-560 68 01
jan.hallberg@sprincom.se

Per-Olof Jakobsson
Platsansvarig Luleå

Telefon 070-381 8368

Rune Ljungberg
Projektledare Dalarna
Roger Mohaven
Konstruktör

Behörig ingenjör
076-144 7618
roger.mohaven@sprincom.se

Johan Lundmark
Konstruktör

Behörig Ingenjör
072-560 6816
johan.lundmark@sprincom.se

Gunnar Larsson
Projektledare industri
Henric Edström
Konstruktör
Peter Tigerstrand
Projektledare/ Service
Mikael Jonsson

Projektledare

076-144 01 12
E-post: michael.jonsson@sprincom.se

Roy Edlund

Projektledare

076-144 0408
roy.edlund@sprincom.se